Too Many Artists – Get Exact Blackout & Passenger Dropped Your Transmission (Indecent Noise Bosh Up) (Dj Surfer Edit)

John Askew – Black Out (Simon Patterson Remix) (Dj Surfer Edit) CD-R)

Dark Matter – Absolut (BK Remix) (40 Degrees Records)

JamX & De Leon – Can U Dig It (Paul Webster Remix) (CD-R)

Marco V – Indicator (Joint Operation Centre Mix) (CD-R)

Cosmic Gate – Should Have Known (Wippenburg Remix) (John O’Callaghan Rework) (CD-R)

Sia – The Girl You Lost To Cocaine (Dj Surfer Edit) (CD-R)

Nenes & Pascal Feliz – Platinum (Ben Gold Remix) (High Contrast Records)

Mark Sherry vs. Dr Willis – Here Come The Drums (Detox Records)

John Askew – Battery Acid (Bryan Kearney Mix) (CD-R)

Mark Young & Damo Kay – Counter Meassures (Detox Records)

Paul van Dyk vs. Activa feat. Simon Patterson – The Other Thumpin Transmission (Neptune Project Mashup) (CD-R)

Orla Feeney – Lesson Learned (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) (Vandit)

Ummet Ozcan – Reboot (Doorn)

Genix – Cut Above (Spinnin)

Leon Bolier – Cape Town (Streamlined)

Sander Van Doorn – Daddyrock (Art Remix) (Dj Surfer Intro Edit) (CD-R)

Thomas Bronzwaer – Close Horizon (Guiseppe Ottaviani Remix) (Vandit)

Paul Webster – Corruption (Dj Surfer Edit) (CD-R)

Fady & Mina – Egypt (FSOE Recordings)

Aly & Fila Feat Jwaydan – We Control The Sunlight (Original Mix) (FSOE Recordings/Armada)


Guest Mix: Lazarus Projeckt

Gareth Emery & Jerome Isma-ae – Stars (Hardwell Mix) Garuda

Orjan Nilsen – Between the Rays (Original Mix) Armind

Super 8 & Tab Feat. Anton Sonin – Black is the new Yellow (Protoculture Mix) Anjunabeats

Marlo Feat. Jano – The Island (Original Mix) Liquid Recordings

Solis & Sean Truby – Loaded (Ben Gold Mix) Infrasonic Recordings

Lisa Lashes – Ella’s Theme (Original Mix) Lashed Music 

Microbe – Xit to Knowhere (Mark Baines Remix) CDR

Sean Tyas – By the Way (Original Mix) Tytanium Records

Arkadi – Login (Dark Mix) 2 Play Records

Marcel Woods – Cherry Blossom (Original Mix) High Contrast Recordings