Threshold – H.A.A.R.P (Dj Surfer Intro Edit)

Simon Patterson – Latika

Indecent Noise – Warsaw

John Askew – Giving You Acid

Adam Foley – No Kontrol

Gary Maguire – Poisoned Mind

Ben O – Definition

Corderoy vs Mike Koglin – Metronomic (Dj Surfer Mash Up)

Dave Deen -Journey Man

Des Mcmahon vs 3clipse – Some Day

Driving Force – Through The Years

Activa vs Revolution 9 – The Fall (John Askew Remix)

Trance Eye – Electronic Dreams

Hemstock & Jennings – Mirage (Sied Van Riel Mix)

Marc Simz – Forbidden City

DNS Project – Second Chapter

Ummet Ozcan – Insignia (Phase 2 Mix)

Dj Governor – Pale Memories


(Coming Up in Killswitch 003: Guest Mix: Andy Higginson)